LEADERSHIP TEAM


Ronnie Parrott
Lead Pastor

pastor@christcommunity.com

Jeff Campbell
Worship Pastor

jeffc@christcommunity.com

Stuart Owens
Discipleship Pastor

stuarto@christcommunity.com

OUR STAFF

Daniel Adams
Director of Student Ministries
daniela@christcommunity.com

Michael Byrd
Pastor of College Ministry
michaelb@christcommunity.com

Chloe Riley
Director of Kids Community
chloer@christcommunity.com

Matt Stewart
Pastor of Groups & Care
matts@christcommunity.com

Lou Cevetello
Facilities
louc@christcommunity.com

Tommy Esposito
Facilities
tommye@christcommunity.com

Garrett Hill
Pastoral Assistant & Media/Tech Director
garretth@christcommunity.com

Katti Kerns
Ministry Assistant
kattik@christcommunity.com

Barbara Manning
Bookkeeper
barbaram@christcommunity.com

Tambra Molloy
Member Care Assistant
tambram@christcommunity.com

Cheryl Nelson
Finance Manager
cheryln@christcommunity.com

Ashley Port
Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor
ashleyp@christcommunity.com