OUR PASTORS


Ronnie Parrott – Lead Pastor
pastor@christcommunity.com

Jeff Campbell – Worship Pastor
jeffc@christcommunity.com

Stuart Owens – Discipleship Pastor
stuarto@christcommunity.com

Image

Michael Byrd – Pastor of College Ministry
michaelb@christcommunity.com

OUR STAFF

Image

Chloe Riley
Director of Kids Community
chloer@christcommunity.com

Image

Ben Graham
Student Ministry Resident beng@christcommunity.com

Image

Ashley Martin
Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor
ashleym@christcommunity.com

Image

Garrett Hill
Pastoral Assistant & Media/Tech Director
garretth@christcommunity.com

Image

Katti Kerns
Ministry Assistant
kattik@christcommunity.com

Image

Barbara Manning
Bookkeeper
barbaram@christcommunity.com

Tambra Molloy
Member Care Assistant
tambrab@christcommunity.com

Cheryl Nelson
Finance Manager
cheryln@christcommunity.com